Contact Us

 

Full Name
Email Address
Phone Number
Your Enquiry

NEW WAREHOUSE OPEN

 

tel: London 0203 1500 131 or 0800 1700120
email: info@tcrp.co.uk

 

The Computer Recycling People

Oakfold

Hook End Road

Brentwood

Essex

CM15 0HA

UK

Regional Offices

 

Canary Wharf - canarywharf@tcrp.co.uk

Westminster - westminster@tcrp.co.uk

Essex - essex@tcrp.co.uk

Chelsea - chelsea@tcrp.co.uk

Chelmsford - chelmsford@tcrp.co.uk

Basildon - basildon@tcrp.co.uk

London - london@tcrp.co.uk

Brentwood - brentwood@tcrp.co.uk

Holborn - holborn@tcrp.co.uk

Central London - centrallondon@tcrp.co.uk